Dubai Culture and Arts Authority
FREE - On the App Store

View
X
Drag
Libraries

Al Rashidiya Library

Al Rashidiya Library is one of the Dubai Public Libraries under Dubai Culture and Arts Authority, and was established on 20 November 1989. The library provides access to a large number of stories and books by the most famous international authors. It also includes a section for children as well as a reading room, activity room, and advanced audio-visual facilities. It provides children with knowledgeable and fun activities and events through the annual summer and winter camps.

Al Rashidiya Library

The knowledge bases in the library meet the needs of all readers, whether adults, adolescents, or children

The knowledge bases in the library meet the needs of all readers, whether adults, adolescents, or children, ranging from religion, history, geography, and literature, to management, economics, medicine, and others, in Arabic and English, in addition to stories for children in Chinese, French and Hindi. The library also allows readers to suggest materials to be provided in the library through the website or the app.

Emirati citizens, residents, and companies registered in the country can benefit from subscribing to the library's membership, which provides several benefits, such as free access to the internet, reduced fees for services, and discounts from some publishers when purchasing.

Al Rashidiya Library is located in Deira, south of Dubai International Airport near Al Rashidiya Park, and is open to visitors from Sunday to Thursday 8am-8pm daily and Friday 8am-12pm.

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.

هيئة دبي للثقافة والفنون
مجانًا - في متجر التطبيقات

عرض
X
Drag
مكتبات

مكتبة الراشدية

مكتبة الراشدية هي إحدى مكتبات دبي العامة التابعة لهيئة الثقافة والفنون في دبي، وتأسست في 20 نوفمبر من العام 1989. تتيح المكتبة الوصول إلى عدد كبير من القصص والكتب لأشهر المؤلفين العالميين، كما تضمّ قسماً مُخصَّصاً للأطفال، فضلاً عن قاعة للقراءة وغرفة للأنشطة، ومرافق سمعية وبصرية متطورة، وتوفر للصغار أنشطة وفعاليات مليئة بالمعارف والمتعة عبر مخيميّ الصيف والشتاء اللذين تطلقهما كل عام.

  • الموقع مكتبة الراشدية
  • للتواصل معنا 80033222
  • البريد الإلكتروني info@dubaiculture.ae
  • Working Hours
    من الاحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً | الجمعة 8 صباحاً حتى 12 مساءً | السبت مغلق

مكتبة الراشدية

تلبي مصادر المعرفة في المكتبة احتياجات جميع فئات القرّاء؛ كباراً وناشئين وأطفال

حيث تحتوي المكتبة على جميع أنواع المواد المعرفية في الدين والتاريخ والجغرافيا والأدب والإدارة والاقتصاد والطب، وغيرها، باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية​، إضافة إلى قصص للأطفال باللغات الصينية والفرنسية والهندية. كما تتيح المكتبة للقراء اقتراح مواد معرفية لتوفيرها في المكتبة عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق الذكي.

يمكن للمواطنين الإماراتيين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشركات المسجلة في الدولة الاستفادة من الاشتراك في عضوية المكتبة. تتيح العضوية للمشتركين ميزات عديدة، مثل استخدام الإنترنت مجانًا، والاستفادة من رسوم مخفَّضة للخدمات، والحصول على خصومات من بعض دور النشر عند الشراء.​

تقع مكتبة الراشدية في ديرة، جنوب مطار دبي الدولي بالقرب من حديقة الراشدية، وتفتح أبوابها للزوار من السبت إلى الخميس، من العاشرة صباحًا حتى الخامسة مساءً.

حمّل تطبيقنا

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.