Dubai Culture and Arts Authority
FREE - On the App Store

View
X
Drag
Festivals & Events

Art Dubai

Art Dubai is the leading international art fair in the Middle East, Africa and South Asia. It is held under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai.

Dubai Culture and Arts Authority (Dubai Culture) is the strategic partner of the exhibition and the main supporter of its educational projects throughout the year.

Art Dubai

Taking place each year in March

Over the past 15 years, Art Dubai has cemented its role in being a major catalyst in the local, regional and international conversations on art from the Middle East and surrounding region (MENASA – Middle East, North Africa & South Asia), and putting art from these territories onto the global map.

As one of the world’s most international art fairs, Art Dubai has further expanded its commitment to cultivating a culture of discovery, offering exciting new global perspectives and broadening conversations about art beyond traditional western-led geographical scopes and narratives. The fair drives meaningful engagement with the rich cultural heritage and contemporary art practices of the region and extending to territories across Southeast and Central Asia, the African continent, and Latin America through presentations across its gallery sections.

In its role as talent incubator, Art Dubai has been the launch pad and development platform of the successful careers of artists, curators and art professionals, and continues to celebrate art excellence through its extended fair programming and initiatives. Art Dubai also works closely with its partners in producing innovative art programming and supporting the cultural community.

Art Dubai is part of a vibrant and dynamic local art ecology, and operates in close collaboration with institutions that are the heartbeat of artistic production in the UAE, such as the Jameel Arts Centre, Ishara Art Foundation, Sharjah Art Foundation, Maraya Art Centre, Louvre Abu Dhabi, Salama Bint Hamdan Al Nahyan Foundation, Tashkeel, NYUAD Art Gallery and Alserkal Avenue among others.

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.

هيئة دبي للثقافة والفنون
مجانًا - في متجر التطبيقات

عرض
X
Drag
المهرجانات والفعاليات

آرت دبي

يُعتبر "آرت دبي" المعرض الفني الدولي الرائد في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب آسيا، ويقام تحت رعاية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي.

وتشكّل "هيئة دبي للثقافة والفنون" (دبي للثقافة) الشريك الاستراتيجي للمعرض، والداعم الأساسي لمشاريعه التعليمية على مدار العام.

آرت دبي

​ يستضيف «آرت دبي» في شهر مارس/آذار كل عام ما يقارب التسعين صالة عرض فنية من الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعالم لتشكل مزيجاً متنوعاً ومتميزاً لقاعات عرضه الرئيسية «كونتيمبوراري» (معاصر)؛ و«مودرن» (حديث) المكرّس بشكل كامل للفن الحديث في القرن العشرين من العالم العربي والشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا وأفريقيا؛ و«ماركر» (مؤشر) الذي يعنى كل عام بتسليط الضوء على الفنون المعاصرة من مناطق جغرافية مختلفة أو عبر ثيمة محددة.

كما يحفل المعرض ببرنامج غير ربحي موسّع يتضمن: قائمة من المشاريع المكلفة، برنامجاً سينمائياً وآخر إذاعيّ، برامج إقامات فنية للقيّمين والفنانين، مبادرات تعليمية للأطفال والمحترفين ومنها مدرسة الفن السنوية «كامبُس آرت دبي»، المعرض السنوي للفائزين بـ«جائزة مجموعة أبراج للفنون»، «منتدى الفن العالمي» الذي يحظى باعتراف عالمي واسع بين النقاد والمختصين

يستضيف «آرت دبي» في شهر مارس/آذار كل عام ما يقارب التسعين صالة عرض فنية من الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعالم لتشكل مزيجاً متنوعاً ومتميزاً لقاعات عرضه الرئيسية. ويضم المعرض ثلاثة أقسام هي: المعارض المعاصرة والمعارض الحديثة، إضافة إلى منطقة "البوابة" التي تعرض أعمالاً فنيةً لفنانين من الشرق الأوسط وجنوب آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية.

كما يحفل المعرض ببرنامج غير ربحي موسّع يتضمن: قائمة من المشاريع المكلّفة، برنامجاً سينمائياً وآخر إذاعيّ، برامج إقامات فنية للقيّمين والفنانين، مبادرات تعليمية للأطفال والمحترفين؛ وتضم: مدرسة الفن السنوية "كامبُس آرت دبي"، المعرض السنوي للفائزين بـ"جائزة مجموعة أبراج للفنون"، "منتدى الفن العالمي" الذي يحظى باعتراف عالمي واسع بين النقاد والمختصين.

حمّل تطبيقنا

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.