Creatives Offerings




Tehnical

Zoho

An all-in-one business operating system on a single platform! Run and grow your creative business in Dubai using the technology of the future! Thanks to the partnership between Dubai Culture and Arts Authority and Zoho, the global technology company, members registered with the Authority can gain access to exceptional privileges to manage their creative businesses by benefitting from over 50 applications on the Zoho platform that would enable them to manage their sales, marketing, productivity, human resource management, and finance management, among other administrative matters, on one platform and from anywhere. Benefits for Dubai Culture members:

  • $1,000 Zoho Wallet credit valid for one year to use on its programmes, including Zoho Commerce (E-Commerce platform).
  • 10% off for two consecutive years after the conclusion of the first one (exclusive to customers).
  • Free training on the use of the applications, with a value equivalent to AED 15,000.




Tehnical

E20. by Emirates NBD

Digital Business Bank Open a bank account in just a few minutes! E20. by Emirates NBD, a leading banking group in the MENAT (Middle East, North Africa and Turkey) region, is the UAE’s first digital bank dedicated to entrepreneurs, start-ups and SMEs. E20. enables business owners to open a bank account and carry out their day-to-day banking requirements easily through a mobile app as well as access a variety of services to help them in managing and growing their business. Through E20., business owners can manage their finances and cash flows efficiently and in an affordable manner while also powering their decision-making and growth plans.




letswork

Letswork

Are you a creative looking for an alternative/co-working space to work in Dubai? Letswork gives you flexible & affordable solutions for workspaces in the emirate. The Letswork membership gives you access to some of the city’s finest cafes, hotels & co-working spaces with access to unlimited benefits and community perks. In addition, creatives can also find & rent on-demand spaces such as podcast rooms, photo studios, recording studios, pop ups & event spaces and more depending on their creative needs. In partnership with Letswork, Dubai Culture seeks to contribute to simplifying the process of finding and booking workspaces for the creative sector in Dubai. Creatives can also get added discounts on the Letswork membership which provides a range of unique benefits that includes hot and cold beverages, wireless internet access, F&B discounts and free parking at relevant locations on the platform’s network.




LindkedIn

LinkedIn

Nurturing talent and creators Dubai Culture launched the 'e-learning' initiative in partnership with LinkedIn to provide free training opportunities for emerging talents, professional creators and entrepreneurs across Dubai and the UAE who can benefit from the vast educational resources available on this global platform. The Authority provides over 100 specialised training courses in two main areas: business administration, which includes digital business transformation, crisis management, business development, legal, and financial matters, in addition to developing a package of creative skills that include photography, graphic design, game design, product design, visual arts, films, fashion and others.




Culture Visa

Cultural Visa

The cultural visa is the first-of-its-kind globally through which His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai, approved the granting of 10-year long-term cultural visas in 2019 to creative talents in the fields of literature; culture; arts; heritage; historical, cognitive and intellectual studies; and creative industries according to required and optional conditions and criteria that include years of residency within the country

عروض المبدعين

زوهو

زوهو

نظام تشغيل شامل ومتكامل للأعمال عبر منصة واحدة! أدر أعمالك الإبداعية في دبي ونمّيها باستخدام تكنولوجيا المستقبل! بفضل الشراكة بين هيئة الثقافة والفنون في دبي و"زوهو"، شركة التكنولوجيا العالمية، يمكن للأعضاء المسجلين لدى الهيئة الحصول على امتيازات رائعة لإدارة أعمالهم الإبداعية باستخدام منصة "زوهو" التي تضم أكثر من 50 تطبيقاً يمكّنهم من إدارة المبيعات، والتسويق، والإنتاجية، وإدارة الموارد البشرية، وإدارة الشؤون المالية، وغيرها من الأمور الإدارية، من خلال منصة واحدة ومن أي مكان. ميزات أعضاء دبي للثقافة:

  • رصيد في محفظة "زوهو" بقيمة 1000 دولار أمريكي صالح لمدة عام يتيح لك استخدام مجموعة برامجها، بما يشمل "زوهو للتجارة الإلكترونية" (Zoho E-Commercial).
  • بعد العام الأول من استخدام "زوهو"، تحصل على خصم بنسبة 10% لمدة سنتين متتاليتين (حصرية للعملاء).
  • تدريب مجاني على استخدام التطبيقات تعادل قيمته 15000 درهم إماراتي.




E20

E20 من بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني

البنك الرقمي للأعمال أفتح حسابك المصرفي في غضون دقائق يُعتبر (E20.) أول بنك رقمي للأعمال في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من بنك الإمارات دبي الوطني، المجموعة المصرفية الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا وتركيا، مخصص لرواد الأعمال والشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة. ويتيح (E20.) لأصحاب الأعمال إمكانية فتح الحسابات المصرفية وتلبية احتياجاتهم المصرفية اليومية بسهولة عبر تطبيق للهاتف المتحرك، والوصول أيضاً إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات التي تساعدهم في إدارة وتنمية أعمالهم. كما يساعد ’البنك الرقمي للأعمال‘ (E20.) أصحاب الأعمال على إدارة شؤونهم المالية والتدفق النقدي بكفاءة عالية وبكلفة أقل، إلى جانب تعزيز قدراتهم على صعيد صناعة القرار وخطط النمو




letswork

لتس ورك

توفر منصة "لتس ورك" حلولاً عملية بأسعار معقولة لأماكن للعمل داخل الإمارة، إذ تمنحك عضوية "لتس ورك" إمكانية الوصول إلى أرقى المقاهي والفنادق ومساحات العمل المشتركة المتوفرة في المدينة بالإضافة إلى فوائد وامتيازات أخرى غير محدودة. كما يمكن للمبدعين العثور على مساحات حسب الطلب واستئجارها مثل غرف البث الصوتي واستوديوهات التصوير واستوديوهات التسجيل وأماكن العمل المؤقتة وأماكن للفعاليات والكثير غير ذلك حسب احتياجاتهم الإبداعية. تسعى دبي للثقافة بالتعاون مع منصة "لتس ورك" إلى تسهيل عملية البحث عن أمكان للعمل وحجزها على القطاع الإبداعي في إمارة دبي، حيث يمكن لهؤلاء المبدعين الحصول على خصومات إضافية على عضوية "لتس ورك" التي توفر العديد من المزايا مثل المشروبات الباردة والساخنة والاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت والخصومات على المأكولات والمشروبات ومواقف مجانية للسيارات ضمن الأماكن المتوفرة على شبكة المنصة.




LinkedIn

لينكد إن

رعاية المواهب والمبدعين أطلقت دبي للثقافة مبادرة «التعلم الإلكتروني» بالشراكة مع منصة "لينكد إن" بهدف توفير الفرص التدريبية المجانية للمواهب الناشئة وللمبدعين المحترفين ورواد الأعمال في هذا القطاع في إمارة دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وذلك عن طريق الاستفادة من الموارد التعليمية الواسعة والمتوفرة على هذه المنصة العالمية. تتيح الهيئة أكثر من 100 دورة تدريبية متخصصة في مجالين رئيسيين، وهما: إدارة الأعمال التي تتضمن التحول الرقمي للأعمال، وإدارة الأزمات، وتطوير الأعمال، والأمور القانونية والمالية، إضافة إلى تنمية باقة المهارات الإبداعية التي تشمل: التصوير الفوتوغرافي، وتصميم الجرافيك، وتصميم الألعاب الإلكترونية، وتصميم المنتجات، والفنون التشكيلية، والأفلام، والأزياء وغيرها.




CV

الفيزا الثقافية

تُعد الفيزا الثقافية، الأولى من نوعها في العالم، حيث اعتمد صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “حفظه الله”، في 2019 منح الفيزا الثقافية طويلة الأمد مدتها 10 سنوات لأصحاب المواهب الإبداعية في مجالات الأدب والثقافة، والفنون، والدراسات التراثية والتاريخية والمعرفية والفكرية، والصناعات الإبداعية، وذلك وفقاً لشروط ومعايير أساسية واختيارية تشمل سنوات الإقامة داخل الدولة.