Dubai Culture and Arts Authority
FREE - On the App Store

View
X
Drag
Libraries

Hatta Public Library

Hatta Public Library is one of the Dubai Public Libraries under Dubai Culture and Arts Authority. Founded in 1998, the library provides readers with access to more than 74,030 titles by world-renowned authors.

Hatta Public Library

The library includes a section for children, as well as a reading room, activity room, and advanced audio-visual facilities. It provides children with knowledgeable and fun activities and events through the annual summer and winter camps.

The knowledge bases in the library meet the needs of all readers, whether adults, adolescents, or children, ranging from religion, history, geography, and literature, to management, economics, medicine, and others, in Arabic and English, in addition to stories for children in Chinese, French and Hindi. The library also allows readers to suggest materials to be provided in the library through the website or the app

Hatta Public Library is located on the main street near Al Wadi Park in Hatta, Dubai, and is open to visitors from Saturday to Thursday from 10 a.m. - 5p.m.

Emirati citizens, residents, and companies registered in the country can benefit from subscribing to the library's membership, which provides several benefits, such as free access to the internet, reduced fees for services, and discounts from some publishers when purchasing.

DOWNLOAD OUR APP

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.

هيئة دبي للثقافة والفنون
مجانًا - في متجر التطبيقات

عرض
X
Drag
مكتبات

مكتبة حتا العامة

مكتبة حتا هي إحدى مكتبات دبي العامة التابعة لهيئة الثقافة والفنون في دبي. تأسست المكتبة في عام 1998، متيحةً للقرّاء الوصول إلى أكثر من 74,030 عنواناً لأشهر المؤلفين العالميين.

  • الموقع مكتبة حتا
  • للتواصل معنا 80033222
  • البريد الإلكتروني info@dubaiculture.ae
  • Working Hours
    من الاحد إلى الخميس من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 8 مساءً | الجمعة 8 صباحاً حتى 12 مساءً | السبت مغلق

مكتبة حتا

تضمّ المكتبة قسماً مُخصَّصاً للأطفال، فضلاً عن قاعة للقراءة وغرفة للأنشطة، ومرافق سمعية وبصرية متطورة، وتوفر للصغار أنشطة وفعاليات مليئة بالمعارف والمتعة عبر مخيميّ الصيف والشتاء اللذين تطلقهما "دبي للثقافة" كل عام.

تلبي مصادر المعرفة في المكتبة احتياجات جميع فئات القرّاء؛ كباراً وناشئين وأطفال، حيث تحتوي المكتبة على جميع أنواع المواد المعرفية في الدين والتاريخ والجغرافيا والأدب والإدارة والاقتصاد والطب، وغيرها، باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية، إضافة إلى قصص للأطفال بالصينية والفرنسية والهندية. كما تتيح المكتبة للقراء اقتراح مواد معرفية لتوفيرها في المكتبة عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني أو التطبيق الذكي.

تقع مكتبة حتا على الشارع العام بالقرب من حديقة الوادي في حتّا بدبي، و تفتح أبوابها للزوار من السبت إلى الخميس، من العاشرة صباحًا حتى الخامسة مساءً.

يمكن للمواطنين الإماراتيين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والشركات المسجلة في الدولة الاستفادة من الاشتراك في عضوية المكتبة. تتيح العضوية للمشتركين ميزات عديدة، مثل استخدام الإنترنت مجانًا، والاستفادة من رسوم مخفَّضة للخدمات، والحصول على خصومات من بعض دور النشر عند الشراء.​

حمّل تطبيقنا

Mobile Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.